Friday, December 19, 2014
   
TEXT_SIZE
Banner

General Press Releases

Display # 
# Article Title Date
1 John Powell takes over as Senior Steward of the I.N.H.S. Committee Thursday, 18 December 2014
2 Barry T Murphy (Trainer) Random Stable Inspection 23rd July 2014 Thursday, 09 October 2014
3 David Russell (Rider) - Downpatrick – 25 August 2014 Tuesday, 26 August 2014
4 Clarification of Handlers Insurance for Point to Points Wednesday, 13 August 2014
5 I.N.H.S. Committee announces changes for the Point to Point Season Thursday, 07 August 2014
6 Clonmel Racecourse, 13th June 2014 Tuesday, 24 June 2014
7 Clonmel Racecourse, 13th June, 2014. Tuesday, 24 June 2014
8 Turf Club to expand Drug Testing Regime Friday, 28 February 2014
9 Turf Club announce 2013 Integrity Racing Statistics Monday, 03 February 2014
10 Neville O’Byrne takes over as Senior Steward of the Turf Club Friday, 20 December 2013
11 Cork, 3 Nov 2013 / Gigginstown House Stud Monday, 25 November 2013
12 John Thomas McNamara transferred to North West Regional Spinal Injury Centre in Southport Wednesday, 09 October 2013
13 Turf Club announce changes to Riding Weights Rules Wednesday, 14 August 2013
14 J.T. McNamara Update Monday, 29 July 2013
15 Cork Alterations ahead of Tuesday 6th August fixture Friday, 26 July 2013
16 Jockeys Emergency Fund raising funds at Punchestown Friday, 19 April 2013
17 Turf Club announce 2012 Integrity Racing Statistics Thursday, 07 February 2013
18 Michael Hickey becomes Senior Steward of I.N.H.S. Committee Tuesday, 18 December 2012
19 Back Protector Weight Allowance to be introduced for Spring Point to Point Campaign Wednesday, 05 December 2012
20 Turf Club amend rules relating to the declaration of headgear and caps Thursday, 29 November 2012

Page 1 of 5

Search