Tuesday, September 19, 2017

Committee Members

Appeals Body

Joseph Finnegan (Independent Chairman)
Patrick Reidy (Independent Deputy Chairman)
John G. Moloney(Vice-Chairman)
N.B.Wachman (Vice-Chairman)
C.P. Magnier
Peter N. Reynolds
Joseph M. McGrath
John Powell
M.C. Hickey
Robert Dore
Derek Pugh
P.J.A. O'Connor
Mr Justice Tony Hunt

Compliance And Regulations Committee

Robert Dore (Chairman)
Michael O'Driscoll
Stephen Collins
Donal H.Gavin
Julian Gaisford-St Lawrence
S. McDonogh

Handicapping Appeals Body

Ciaran Kennelly (Independent Chairman)
Anthony Byrne
William Flood

Licencing Committee

Peter N.Reynolds, (Chairman)
Donal H.Gavin
Noel McCaffrey
Victor Connolly
William Flood
Laurence McFerran

Point To Point Committee

Philip McLernon (Chairman)
Robert William Steele
William Flood
C.P. Magnier
Sean Barry
Patrick Coveney
John McGuire
Raymond S. Martin
Victor Connolly
Michael O'Driscoll 

Referrals Committee

Mr Justice Tony Hunt (Chairman)
Sean Barry (Joint Deputy Chairman)
Mr Justice Raymond Groarke (Joint Deputy Chairman)
N.P. Lambert
Philip McLernon
Philip Caffrey
Laurence McFerran
Michael Hillman