Thursday, August 28, 2014
   
TEXT_SIZE
Banner

Referrals & Appeals

Display # 
# Article Title Date
161 M.J. Grassick Referral Hearing Thursday, 01 September 2011
162 P. Hogan Appeal Hearing Thursday, 01 September 2011
163 K.J. Condon / W.J. Lee Referrals Thursday, 18 August 2011
164 K.J. Manning Appeal Thursday, 18 August 2011
165 M. Kelly & A.P. Thornton Appeals Thursday, 18 August 2011
166 D.E. Mullins Appeal Thursday, 28 July 2011
167 The Real Article Referral Monday, 25 July 2011
168 Turf Club announce Referrals Committee to review Kevin McManus Bookmaker Grimes Hurdle Thursday, 21 July 2011
169 D.N. Russell Referral Hearing Wednesday, 22 June 2011
170 Roger Loughran Referral Thursday, 09 June 2011
171 S.M. Gorey Referral Thursday, 09 June 2011
172 P.B. Beggy Referral Thursday, 09 June 2011
173 Mr. M.J. O'Connor Referral Thursday, 09 June 2011
174 J.P. O'Brien Appeal Hearing Friday, 03 June 2011
175 Gordon Elliott Referral Hearing Friday, 03 June 2011
176 P.D. Deegan Referral Friday, 03 June 2011
177 D.K. Weld Referral Hearing Friday, 03 June 2011
178 Colin Bowe Appeal Hearing Friday, 03 June 2011
179 D.M.Christie, R. W. McLean / “Out Of The Shade” Appeal Friday, 03 June 2011
180 W.P. Mullins/R. Walsh/H. de Bromhead Appeal Hearing Wednesday, 18 May 2011

Page 9 of 21

Search