Saturday, April 25, 2015
   
TEXT_SIZE
Banner

Referrals & Appeals

Display # 
# Article Title Date
161 James J. O'Neill/Mrs. P. Dobbs (Sligo 15 July) Appeal Hearing Thursday, 02 August 2012
162 Ivor Kingston - Iron Duke (GB) Referral Hearing Thursday, 02 August 2012
163 Rule 298 Referrals (Stable Employee Bonus Scheme) Friday, 06 July 2012
164 Referrals Committee Decision - Eamon Tyrrell Thursday, 21 June 2012
165 Eamon Tyrrell Referral Hearing Monday, 21 May 2012
166 Apprentice Jockey Minor - Banned Substance Referral Monday, 21 May 2012
167 W. McCreery Appeal Hearing Tuesday, 01 May 2012
168 C.D. Hayes Appeal Hearing Tuesday, 01 May 2012
169 P.M.J. Doyle Appeal Hearing Tuesday, 24 April 2012
170 Patrick J. Flynn Referral Hearing Tuesday, 24 April 2012
171 J.J. Lambe - Identity Query Referral Hearing Thursday, 05 April 2012
172 Eamon Tyrrell Referral Hearing Wednesday, 04 April 2012
173 Jason Behan Referral Hearing Tuesday, 03 April 2012
174 Cathal A. Landers Referral Hearing Tuesday, 03 April 2012
175 Edward P. Harty Referral Hearing Tuesday, 03 April 2012
176 Miss Rita Shah Appeal - Gowran Park, 26th Jan 2012 Friday, 02 March 2012
177 A.E. Lynch Appeal - Naas, 11th Feb 2012 Friday, 02 March 2012
178 A.J. Martin / Sober Sailor Referral Friday, 02 March 2012
179 John J.R. Foley - “Royal Madame” - Identity Query Friday, 02 March 2012
180 Mrs. Sally Roche (owner) Referral Tuesday, 24 January 2012

Page 9 of 23

Search