Thursday, May 05, 2016
   
TEXT_SIZE
Banner

Referrals & Appeals

Display # 
# Article Title Date
161 Lawrence Walshe Appeal Notice Tuesday, 10 September 2013
162 Donal Aidan O’Brien - Random Stable Inspection 23 Aug 2013 Tuesday, 10 September 2013
163 Lawrence Walshe - Referrals Committee Decision Friday, 06 September 2013
164 Eoin Doyle (Trainer) Random Stable Inspection 24 July 2013 Friday, 23 August 2013
165 Lawrence Walshe (Trainer) Random Stable Inspection 6 Aug 2013 Friday, 23 August 2013
166 J.C. Tobin Prof Jockey - Banned Substance Punchestown 24 Apr 2013 Friday, 23 August 2013
167 Paul Gilligan/Wellforth Referral Wednesday, 21 August 2013
168 James Lindsay Wilkinson Referral / Appeal Sligo 8 Aug 2013 Wednesday, 21 August 2013
169 Galway Race Incident Referral - 3 Aug 2013 Wednesday, 21 August 2013
170 R.P. McNamara, Q.R. - Referral Galway, 4 Aug 2013 Wednesday, 21 August 2013
171 Derek McCormack - Referral Cork 6th August 2013 Wednesday, 21 August 2013
172 Limerick Race Incident Referral - 21 June 2013 Monday, 12 August 2013
173 Ms Sharon Dunphy, Trainer, Referral - Failure to Return Passport Friday, 26 July 2013
174 Arthur Moore Appeal - Killarney 15th July 2013 Friday, 26 July 2013
175 Michael John O’Connor Referral - Random Stable Inspection Tuesday, 23 July 2013
176 A.P. O’Brien Trainer / J.A. Heffernan Rider / Just Pretending Referral Tuesday, 23 July 2013
177 Danny Mullins Appeal – Bellewstown 5th July 2013 Tuesday, 23 July 2013
178 N. Kelleher - “Auldthunder” Prohibited Substance Referral Tuesday, 23 July 2013
179 Michael Hourigan / Sherco Sports Referral Tuesday, 23 July 2013
180 Larry Byrne Referral - Down Royal, 31st May 2013 Tuesday, 16 July 2013

Page 9 of 26

Search