Monday, May 29, 2017
   
TEXT_SIZE
Banner

Referrals & Appeals

Display # 
# Article Title Date
161 Kevin Manning (Rider) Appeal - Roscommon 18 August 2014 Friday, 29 August 2014
162 Joseph O’Brien (Rider) Appeal - Dundalk - 17 August 2014 Friday, 29 August 2014
163 Gary Halpin (Rider) Appeal - Tramore 14 August 2014 Friday, 29 August 2014
164 Niall Madden (Trainer) - Random Stable Inspection 9 July 2014 Friday, 29 August 2014
165 S.J. MAHON (TRAINER) RANDOM STABLE INSPECTION 23 JULY 2014 Friday, 29 August 2014
166 E.J. Sexton (Owner) Appeal Tramore 15 August 2014 Monday, 25 August 2014
167 Brian O’Connell (Rider) Appeal – Downpatrick 10 August 2014 Friday, 22 August 2014
168 Martin Cullinane (Trainer) - Random Stable Inspection 24 July 2014 Friday, 22 August 2014
169 Ronald O’Leary (Trainer) – Random Stable Inspection 10 July 2014 Friday, 22 August 2014
170 James M. Barrett (Trainer) - Random Stable Inspection 25 June 2014 Friday, 22 August 2014
171 Joanna Morgan (Trainer) - Random Stable Inspection 28 May 2014 Friday, 22 August 2014
172 Michael O’Hare (Trainer) – Random Stable Inspection 4 June 2014 Friday, 22 August 2014
173 Neil McKnight (Restricted Trainer) Referral – Roscommon – 10 June 2014 Friday, 22 August 2014
174 Jason Conneely (Apprentice Jockey) – Banned Substance Leopardstown – 3 July 2014 Friday, 22 August 2014
175 The Turf Club v Edward O'Connell Decision 24th July 2014 Thursday, 24 July 2014
176 Robert Martin v The Turf Club Decision 24th July 2014 Thursday, 24 July 2014
177 The Turf Club v Edward O'Connell - 16th July 2014 Wednesday, 16 July 2014
178 Danny Mullins Appeal – Kilbeggan 1 June 2014 Friday, 13 June 2014
179 Eoin Doyle / Royal Chief Referral Downpatrick – 9 May 2014 Friday, 13 June 2014
180 James Keegan (Restricted Trainer) Random Stable Inspection 18 April 2014 Friday, 13 June 2014

Page 9 of 29

Search