Monday, August 31, 2015
   
TEXT_SIZE
Banner

Referrals & Appeals

Display # 
# Article Title Date
161 W.P. Mullins Referral – Limerick, 14 Oct 2012 Tuesday, 18 December 2012
162 P.J. Rothwell / Paddy Wicklow – Identity Query Tuesday, 18 December 2012
163 Paul Hennessy/First Friday Appeal - Dundalk 16 Nov 2012 Friday, 30 November 2012
164 Paul Carberry Appeal - Down Royal, 2 Nov 2012 Wednesday, 14 November 2012
165 J.A. Heffernan Appeal - Curragh 16 Oct 2012 Tuesday, 23 October 2012
166 Eugene M. O’Sullivan (Trainer) Appeal - Limerick 14 Oct 2012 Tuesday, 23 October 2012
167 L.F. Roche Appeal – Dundalk 27 Sept 2012 Tuesday, 23 October 2012
168 Damien Skehan - Banned Substance Monday, 08 October 2012
169 John Joseph Murphy / Burnt Sienna - Curragh 9 Sept 2012 Monday, 08 October 2012
170 Damian Joseph English / All Ablaze - Bellewstown 22 Aug 2012 Monday, 08 October 2012
171 Wayne Lordan Appeal - Leopardstown, 8 Sept 2012 Friday, 05 October 2012
172 David Wachman/Niarchos Family Appeals - Leopardstown 8 Sept 2012 Friday, 05 October 2012
173 David Wachman & Niarchos Family lodge Appeal Monday, 10 September 2012
174 Ronan Whelan Appeal – Dundalk 27 August 2012 Monday, 10 September 2012
175 Joseph Daniels/Barry T. Murphy Appeal (Downpatrick 12 Aug) Wednesday, 29 August 2012
176 Leigh Roche Appeal (Dundalk 19 Aug) Wednesday, 29 August 2012
177 Raymond Dawson (Banned Substance Referral) Wednesday, 29 August 2012
178 Lee Smyth Referral (failure to return passport) Wednesday, 29 August 2012
179 A.P. O'Brien Appeal Hearing Friday, 24 August 2012
180 P.J. Smullen Appeal (Leopardstown 9 Aug) Friday, 24 August 2012

Page 9 of 24

Search