Tuesday, March 28, 2017
   
TEXT_SIZE
Banner

Referrals & Appeals

Display # 
# Article Title Date
161 The Turf Club v Edward O'Connell Decision 24th July 2014 Thursday, 24 July 2014
162 Robert Martin v The Turf Club Decision 24th July 2014 Thursday, 24 July 2014
163 The Turf Club v Edward O'Connell - 16th July 2014 Wednesday, 16 July 2014
164 Danny Mullins Appeal – Kilbeggan 1 June 2014 Friday, 13 June 2014
165 Eoin Doyle / Royal Chief Referral Downpatrick – 9 May 2014 Friday, 13 June 2014
166 James Keegan (Restricted Trainer) Random Stable Inspection 18 April 2014 Friday, 13 June 2014
167 Robert Murphy (Restricted Trainer) Random Stable Inspection 19 May 2014 Friday, 13 June 2014
168 Conor Hoban Appeal – Ballinrobe, 26 May 2014 Thursday, 05 June 2014
169 Roger Loughran Appeal – Punchestown, 17 May 2014 Thursday, 05 June 2014
170 Robert Martin and Thomond O’Mara Appeals Friday, 23 May 2014
171 Eddie O'Connell Appeal Notice Thursday, 22 May 2014
172 T.J. O'Mara Referral - Down Royal 27th May, 2011 Thursday, 22 May 2014
173 Yachvili Referral - Downpatrick 21st September 2011 Thursday, 22 May 2014
174 Declan McDonogh Appeal - Leopardstown, 11th May, 2014 Tuesday, 20 May 2014
175 Pat Smullen Appeal – Dundalk 16 April 2014 Friday, 25 April 2014
176 Colin Keane Appeal - Navan 12 April 2014 Friday, 25 April 2014
177 Ian McCarthy Appeal - Tramore 13 April 2014 Friday, 25 April 2014
178 David Splaine Appeal - Tramore 13 April 2014 Friday, 25 April 2014
179 E.N. Hickey Appeal Downpatrick – 23 March 2014 Thursday, 17 April 2014
180 Michael P. Ryan – Banned Substance - Leopardstown 9 Feb 2014 Thursday, 17 April 2014

Page 9 of 29

Search