Monday, September 01, 2014
   
TEXT_SIZE
Banner

Referrals & Appeals

Display # 
# Article Title Date
161 J.P Murtagh Appeal Hearing Friday, 09 September 2011
162 John Joseph Murphy / Goldplated Referral Hearing Wednesday, 07 September 2011
163 John Joseph Murphy / Cul A Dun Referral Hearing Wednesday, 07 September 2011
164 Eoin Doyle (Random Inspection) Referral Hearing Wednesday, 07 September 2011
165 Eoin Doyle / J.R. Barry Appeal Hearing Wednesday, 07 September 2011
166 Tom Donohue / Thomas Foley Appeal Hearing Thursday, 01 September 2011
167 M.J. Grassick Referral Hearing Thursday, 01 September 2011
168 P. Hogan Appeal Hearing Thursday, 01 September 2011
169 K.J. Condon / W.J. Lee Referrals Thursday, 18 August 2011
170 K.J. Manning Appeal Thursday, 18 August 2011
171 M. Kelly & A.P. Thornton Appeals Thursday, 18 August 2011
172 D.E. Mullins Appeal Thursday, 28 July 2011
173 The Real Article Referral Monday, 25 July 2011
174 Turf Club announce Referrals Committee to review Kevin McManus Bookmaker Grimes Hurdle Thursday, 21 July 2011
175 D.N. Russell Referral Hearing Wednesday, 22 June 2011
176 Roger Loughran Referral Thursday, 09 June 2011
177 S.M. Gorey Referral Thursday, 09 June 2011
178 P.B. Beggy Referral Thursday, 09 June 2011
179 Mr. M.J. O'Connor Referral Thursday, 09 June 2011
180 J.P. O'Brien Appeal Hearing Friday, 03 June 2011

Page 9 of 21

Search